My new obsession

And now for something totally different…

My new favorite show is Gray’s Anatomy (yes, I’m very late on this bandwagon). Tonight I watched the two-part season finale and I have a huge problem – how can I wait until Thursday to know what happened?

I should have waited until the series was over so I could have gobbled it all up at once on DVD, like I did with Sex and the City and Six Feet Under.

I don’t think I can sleep tonight.

6 Responses to My new obsession

  1. Jenn says:

    Yeah, I have a similar problem only I’m a GIANT NERD so my problem is with Battlestar Galactica. They ended the season in, like March, and aren’t starting the next one till October.

    Of course now it’s almost October thank God but at the time I didn’t know how I’d be able to stand it. I had to distract myself with other TV. Also, I’m such a total TV whore. Sigh.

  2. charlotte says:

    It is a good show, but I feel a bit embarrassed by how much i dig it.

  3. AJWP says:

    Is it really good? Should I get it on the Netflix when it comes out? We Netflixed SATC and Six Feet Under, and I’m about to Netflix Big Love. I don’t know if I can deal with 2 TV movie obsessions, though. Whenever we get those episodes from the Netflix, we watch them all in one sitting. Not a choice!

  4. Lisa V says:

    So you will be joining the grey’s party over at my blog everyweek where we “oh no she didn’t!” and “can you believe that?” It’s like a watercooler I swear.

  5. Sarah says:

    LOL Now you know how we feel waiting for part 8 of becoming Roo’s Mama!!!!! ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

  6. j says:

    we just spent the entire weekend watching season 2.

Leave a Reply

