Spotted today

Baby wearing a t-shirt that said “Please don’t give my parents any unsolicited advice.”

I must have one for Roo. The closest thing I could find was this. Any ideas?

8 Responses to Spotted today

  1. shirky says:

    dude that rules
    maybe it was homemade
    can you make your own?
    iron on things are easy
    or use bleach to discharge the design
    it looks great, seriously and is easy

  2. art-sweet says:

    Although I think I like the: “I’m not staring at you, I’m pooping” one more.

  3. roundisfunny says:

    Art-Sweet, you rock! These are going on my birthday list.

  4. afrindiemum says:

    you’ve got to make one!

  5. Sue says:

    What I wanna know is DID HE POOP?

  6. Clementine says:

    They’re at Whole Foods, too. I just saw them over the weekend by the organic baby foods and gDiapers. Good luck finding one!

  7. Jenn says:

    CafePress lets you make your own if you can’t find one. Just go to their site, it’s easy, you can set up an account and “sell” yourself t-shirts if you want.

    Good luck!

Leave a Reply

