WTF?

No. Freakin’. Way.

***

ETA: Per Kim.Kim: the email address for the guy responsible is Simon.Wallis@pizzahut.co.uk. Don’t be shy about using it.

***

ETA again: It’s gone! Nicely done, my friends!

10 Responses to WTF?

  1. baggage says:

    Just finished writing about the same thing. Unreal.

  2. Llexuus says:

    That’s just lame – seriously lame.

  3. Jen says:

    That is seriously horrendous. I’m gonna have to the guy a letter. Pizza Hut just got marked off my list!

  4. Jenn says:

    I don’t even understand the point. Is this entertaining for them? I don’t get it.

  5. Clementine says:

    I just don’t understand.

  6. irshlas says:

    Thanks foe the heads-up. We order pizzza at least once if not twice a week. PH just lost a bunch of business from us.

  7. Now I’ve seen everything… friggen gross!

  8. Erika says:

    I don’t get what they were doing there. WTF is right.

  9. reunionwritings says:

    The e-mail for the guy who organized this is on my blog, can you post that too so he gets to know how many people don’t think it’s funny?

Leave a Reply

