Grinch

If one more person – especially one more person who should know I do not celebrate Christmas – asks me if I’m excited about baby’s first Christmas, my head may explode.

Now that I’ve gotten that off my chest, I feel free to go off and enjoy my Jewish Christmas (movies and Chinese food, what else?) and to wish you a happy whatever-you-celebrate or just a happy (and hopefully) long weekend.

Now, off to the fray that is downtown to observe all the wild-eyed, frantic 11th-hour shoppers in their protective helmets and elbow pads.

Yeah!

2 Responses to Grinch

  1. Happy Hanukkah to little Mister Roo… may this be the first of many enjoyable holiday memories to come for you & your family! *hugs*

    -Amy & Ruby Cate

  2. Kahlan says:

    A belated Chag Sameach! My little guy was going around saying “Challah! Challah!” to everyone this year. He thinks any Jewish food is Challah. 😉

Leave a Reply

