Thank you, thank you very much, thank you

Many predicted it, few believed it…

 ROO SLEPT THROUGH THE NIGHT.

[Does happy dance.]

13 Responses to Thank you, thank you very much, thank you

  1. shirky says:

    more importantly…did you sleep through too?

  2. Mel says:

    Congratulations. May this happy event reoccur every night from now on!

  3. Congratulations on this milestone. I’m sure it felt like it would _never_ happen. Sweet dreams to all of you…

  4. Lisa V says:

    Did you use the patented Vindauga method? Cough syrup?

    Just joking. Kind of.

  5. artsweet says:

    Let’s see that trick again Roo!

  6. Liza says:

    Good job, Roo! Congratulations, Mamas!

  7. Clementine says:

    Yay! That’s awesome news.

  8. shannon says:

    Wow! That’s great. What’s this, about 7 or 8 months?
    I think it took Nat 10, so there you go. Hope he keeps it up consistently!

  9. Margie says:

    Having one who refused to sleep through the night until she was about six, I know what a milestone this is. Enjoy!!!

  10. Jodi says:

    What a great night that must have been! Hopefully it continues.

  11. Sarah says:

    Sounds wonderful! Congratulations! My daughter will be 2 in May and has yet to do that, well she did it once when she was about 4 months. LOL Total accident I guess! 🙂 Enjoy your rest Mama! You deserve it! 🙂

  12. Sue says:

    WOW. So I hope this wasn’t just once? Ours sleep through the night and I am STILL tired. I would be suicidal if I didn’t get the sleep I do get.

Leave a Reply

