Can I get a whoop, whoop?

I am such a dork. But dudes, I am EXCITED.

Go read what I wrote today at Lesbian Family dot Org about our victory over the ban on same-gender marriage.

4 Responses to Can I get a whoop, whoop?

  1. Sparkles says:

    Not dorky in my book at all! I live way over on the opposite coast, but I spent the morning hitting refresh over at the con-con blog…and if I hadn’t been at work when the ruling came down I would have whoop-whooped a lot louder!!!

    Way to go MA!!! May you rub off on the rest of the states…

  2. Sue says:

    Double Woop!

  3. Susan says:

    Of course you can get a Whoop Whoop! Many times over!

  4. irshlas says:

    hmmm… wonder if I can get a job in MA…. seems like a BEAUTIFUL place to live 🙂
    whoop – whoop!

Leave a Reply

