Made it

Made it to Crazy State relatively unscathed, despite the 2 1/2 hour flight with a jumping bean in my lap and the tearful-but-brave formerly-fearful flyer next to me (she rocked).

Tomorrow at noon: our get-together with Roo’s other (really, really extended) family. Head count is 17 as of now, all dying to get their hands on Roo.

As my high school chemistry teacher used to say, I don’t know if I want to kill myself or go bowling.

3 Responses to Made it

  1. Clementine says:

    Thinking of you for tomorrow!

  2. Laurie says:

    I am very excited to hear how it all went. I anticipate that it went really well. My fingers are crossed that it did.

    Thinking of you guys.

    Laurie – a lurker from Canada

  3. shannon says:

    So exciting! Can’t wait to hear all about it!

Leave a Reply

