Vacation, redux




Beach bum

Originally uploaded by Roundisfunny1

Finally got those film images developed from our beach trip in August. This is one of those photos that makes me remember every detail of that afternoon.

4 Responses to Vacation, redux

  1. Dawn says:

    Ok, that’s just the cutest thing I’ve ever seen EVER!!!!!

  2. Lo says:

    I love baby tushy!!!

  3. Susan says:

    I totally remember the feeling of sand on my bottom and legs from when I was a little kid at the beach.

    What a cutie!

  4. pinkpoppies says:

    That’s beautiful.

    And just the photo to haul out when he’s 14!!!

    Or hide it in another album until it is SFRP viewing (Safe for Romantic Partner).

Leave a Reply

